Get in touch with us

Talk to one of our branches to get more information about our services

43
YEARS EXPERIENCE

9,240
PASSIONATE TEAM MEMBERS

297
BRANCHES WORLDWIDE

26
COUNTRIES IN OUR GLOBAL NETWORK

Mainfreight Germany

Air Freight

Frankfurt 

Mainfreight GmbH 
Gebäude 555 B
Cargo City Süd
60549 Frankfurt/Main
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 60
E: frankfurt@de.mainfreight.com 
VAT/UST number: DE274724243




 

Export

Stefan Kickler
T: +49 69 2474 796 69
E: stefan.kickler@de.mainfreight.com  

  






 

Import

Sebastian Novak
T: +49 69 2474 796 64
E: sebastian.novak@de.mainfreight.com  








 

Sales

Etienne Wenzek
T: +49 69 2474 796 74
E: etienne.wenzek@de.mainfreight.com  

Dennis Scheppert 
T:+49 69 2474 79676
E: dennis.scheppert@de.mainfreight.com
 
 


                                                                                                         

 

Ocean Freight

Hamburg 

Mainfreight GmbH
Virchowstrasse 17-19
22767 Hamburg
T: + 49 (0)40 607 771 611 
E: hamburg@de.mainfreight.com
VAT/UST number: DE274724243         


Export FCL

Danny Dwenger
T: +49 40 6077 716 16
E: seaexport@de.mainfreight.com  

  

        

 

Import

Michael Dworakowski  
T: +49 40 6077 716 14 
E: seaimport@de.mainfreight.com  
  


          

Sales

Timo Jozwiak
T: +49 40 6077 716 18
E: timo.jozwiak@de.mainfreight.com  

 


Air & Ocean Freight

München 

Mainfreight GmbH
Am Söldnermoos 17
85399 Halbergmoos
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 76
VAT/UST number: DE274724243      

Sales   

Franziska Trinkner
T: +49 69 2474 79678
E: franziska.trinkner@de.mainfreight.com


                                         

More Information?

Frankfurt Mainfreight Air Freight

View branch profile

Hamburg Mainfreight Ocean Freight

View branch profile

How we use cookies

We use functional and analytical cookies on our website to offer an optimal user experience. In addition, we use tracking cookies, which can collect information about you and follow your internet activity within our website, and possibly outside our website as well. This information will be used to measure the effectiveness of our advertising from various channels and to offer you personalised ads. Click on [Agree] or [Disagree] to accept or refuse cookies. You may withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our cookie statement. Please note that with cookies disabled you will have a degraded experience with some features.

 

 

We noticed you are using Internet Explorer

To ensure the best experience possible while visiting our site, please download one of these modern browsers.

Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Microsoft Edge