Get in touch with us

Talk to one of our branches to get more information about our services

44
YEARS EXPERIENCE

11,117
PASSIONATE TEAM MEMBERS

316
BRANCHES WORLDWIDE

26
COUNTRIES IN OUR GLOBAL NETWORK

Mainfreight Germany

Air Freight

Frankfurt 

Mainfreight GmbH 
Gebäude 555 B
Cargo City Süd
60549 Frankfurt/Main
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 60
E: frankfurt@mainfreight.com   
VAT/UST number: DE274724243


 

Export

Stefan Kickler
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 69
E: stefan.kickler@mainfreight.com  






 

Import

Sebastian Novak
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 64
E: sebastian.novak@mainfreight.com  






 

Sales            

Dennis Scheppert 
T:+49 (0)69 2474 79676
E: dennis.scheppert@mainfreight.com






                                                     

 

Ocean Freight



Hamburg 

Mainfreight GmbH
Virchowstrasse 17-19
22767 Hamburg
T: + 49 (0)40 607 771 611 
E: hamburg@mainfreight.com
VAT/UST number: DE274724243 

Export 

Tobias Collatz
T: +49 (0)40 6077 716 13
E: ham.ocean.exp@mainfreight.com  

 

 

Import

Shu-hui Riehle
T: +49 (0)40 6077 716 01
E: ham.ocean.imp@mainfreight.com  

 

          

Sales

Danijela Schmidt-Baumann
T: +49 (0)40 6077 716 03
E: danijela.schmidt-baumann@mainfreight.com  


Air & Ocean Freight

Munich

Mainfreight GmbH
Zeppelinstraße 3
85399 Halbergmoos
T: +49 (0)811 88998604
VAT/UST number: DE274724243        
    

Sales   

Omar Aurora
T: +49 (0)811 88998604
E: omar.aurora@mainfreight.com


 

More Information?

Frankfurt Mainfreight Air Freight

View branch profile

Hamburg Mainfreight Ocean Freight

View branch profile

How we use cookies

We use functional and analytical cookies on our website to offer an optimal user experience. In addition, we use tracking cookies, which can collect information about you and follow your internet activity within our website, and possibly outside our website as well. This information will be used to measure the effectiveness of our advertising from various channels and to offer you personalised ads. Click on [Agree] or [Disagree] to accept or refuse cookies. You may withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our cookie statement. Please note that with cookies disabled you will have a degraded experience with some features.