Kontakt

Mainfreight Deutschland

Luftfracht

Frankfurt 

Mainfreight GmbH 
Gebäude 555 B
Cargo City Süd
60549 Frankfurt/Main
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 60
E: frankfurt@mainfreight.com   
VAT/UST number: DE274724243


 

Export

Maximilian Ziegener
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 77
E: maximilian.ziegener@mainfreight.com  






 

Import

Alexandra Wendrock
T: +49 (0)69 2474 796 64
E: alexandra.wendrock@mainfreight.com  






 

Vertrieb            

Daniel Kirsch 
T:+49 (0)69 2474 79663
E: daniel.kirsch@mainfreight.com






                                                     

 

Seefracht

Hamburg 

Mainfreight GmbH
Virchowstrasse 17-19
22767 Hamburg
T: + 49 (0)40 607 771 611 
E: hamburg@mainfreight.com
VAT/UST number: DE274724243 

Export 

Tobias Collatz
T: +49 (0)40 6077 716 13
E: ham.ocean.exp@mainfreight.com  

 

 

Import

Shu-hui Riehle
T: +49 (0)40 6077 716 01
E: ham.ocean.imp@mainfreight.com  

 

          

Vertrieb

Danijela Schmidt-Baumann
T: +49 (0)40 6077 716 03
E: danijela.schmidt-baumann@mainfreight.com  


Luft- & Seefracht

München

Mainfreight GmbH
Zeppelinstraße 1
85399 Halbergmoos
T: +49 (0)811 88998604
VAT/UST number: DE274724243        
    

Vertrieb   

Omar Aurora
T: +49 (0)811 88998604
E: omar.aurora@mainfreight.com


 

 

Transport

Vertrieb

Sascha Paul
T: +49 (0)40 607 771 630
E: sascha.paul@mainfreight.com
    
    

 

How we use cookies

We use functional and analytical cookies on our website to offer an optimal user experience. In addition, we use tracking cookies, which can collect information about you and follow your internet activity within our website, and possibly outside our website as well. This information will be used to measure the effectiveness of our advertising from various channels and to offer you personalised ads. Click on [Agree] or [Disagree] to accept or refuse cookies. You may withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our cookie statement. Please note that with cookies disabled you will have a degraded experience with some features.