05 August 2008

Resolutions Passed at 2008 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

All resolutions proposed at the Mainfreight Limited Annual Meeting of Shareholders held on 31 July 2008 were passed by the required majority of votes.

The specific resolutions passed were:
1. The Annual Report for the year ended 31 March 2008 was received.
2. Neil Graham was re-elected as a director of the Company.
3. Bryan Mogridge was re-elected as a director of the Company.
4. Richard Prebble was re-elected as a director of the Company.
5. The directors were authorised to fix the auditors' remuneration for
the ensuing year.

How we use cookies

We use functional and analytical cookies on our website to offer an optimal user experience. In addition, we use tracking cookies, which can collect information about you and follow your internet activity within our website, and possibly outside our website as well. This information will be used to measure the effectiveness of our advertising from various channels and to offer you personalised ads. Click on [Agree] or [Disagree] to accept or refuse cookies. You may withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our cookie statement. Please note that with cookies disabled you will have a degraded experience with some features.